To set up payment channels on your account,
- We do not charge you during your first 30 days
- If you want to continue, we bill you on the 9th of the next month.
- You pay with credit card each month and we do not store this payment data in our system.
- Once you have paid, your service continues for the next month.
- If you do not make payment your service is canceled.
- We do not have your payment details, so you are never charged automatically.